Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 29, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Laura G.
  Age 40      London NW4
 
Member ID:
109555 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Dear Madame,

I am a qualified nanny with over 15 years extensive experience in childcare and I wish to extend my knowledge and in the same time to be part of a family providing support, trust, commitment and love for the children I am taking care of. I have a very strong work ethic by finding always something helpful and productive to do and an asset in the child development. One of my strengths is that I have the ability to read and bond with the kids in general by becoming a part of their world and leading them in their journey, my creative side is very strong in different fields( role play, arts and craft, drawing ), I love to cook anything around the world and to put my stamp into delicious meals. Having the chance to be in charge of planning days out, holidays, outdoors activities, birthday parties will be some of others duties that I would like to help too . I consider myself very hardworking, someone who likes to commit for a long period of time, kind, patient, honest, funny, full of life and energetic. I hope that from my resume you will find me a great asset to your family and in case that I reach all your expectations I am looking forward to hear back from you.

Warm regards,
Laura
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Romanian 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 3
I have 15 years experience in childcare and i like to get involved in their development and to help them became the best version of themselves. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 29, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 13 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No