Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 29, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Dandara S.
  Age 18      London SW1P
 
Member ID:
109550 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I'm a former American nanny, now based in Westminster, London. I have over five years of experience with childcare, including: babysitting after school, during holidays, and on weekends. Previously, I nannied a three-month old baby and a four year old boy. I do have a certification in performing CPR on infants, children, and adults. which I obtained for my volunteer position at a children's water summer camp. I am outgoing, energetic, and looking forward to spending time your child. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Spanish, portuguese 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 0
Experience
2012-2018
Child Care
• Provided babysitting services for various families during weekends, after school and during vacations.
2013-2016
Pet Sitting
• Offered diverse pet care services: dog walking, feeding, basic grooming.
Volunteering
2015-2016
SAMBICA: Summer Camp and Retreat Center- Seattle, Washington
• Volunteered as a leader during summer and winter.
• Helped with serving food, cleaning, washing dishes, and leading a variety of activities for children.
2017-2018
Casa Maria Soup Kitchen- Tucson, Arizona
• Assisted with packing lunches and serving meals.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 29, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No