Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Home care Profile 
Childcare in Liverpool
 

 

 
 
 
Hailey E.
  Age 25      Liverpool L15
 
Member ID:
109440 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I was born in Scotland and my family decided to move to Cancun, Mexico when I was 6 years old. When we moved to Mexico my mum was diagnosed with breast cancer and she was pregnant too, it all happened in the same time, my youngest brother has 17 now but I used to look after him when my mum and dad weren’t around because she was at the doctors or working (she used to work at the time, and my dad too because the Chemotherapy and medeicnes were really expensive and my dads job wasn’t enough. Time went on it spreed to her brain. And that’s when things extremely changed because she had a stroke and I had to look after her. She couldn’t go to the toilet so I had to change her nappies, she couldn’t walk either so I had to carry her in and out of the wheelchair, feed her and all her need, my dad was working half of the time. She was battling with cancer for 12 years.

One year before she died I gave birth to my son Aiden he is 8 now. So I’ve got all the experience in the world of how to take care. And that’s one of the things I enjoy more in life- taking care of people. I love kids.

The reason why I moved to Liverpool it’s because my older brother lives here and they pay much more here than Mexico and I want to provide my son a great future, he has to stay in Mexico but I want him to move with me here in the future.

What’s special about me is that I have so much love and kids, teenagers. . older people can feel it and love me. I am really friendly, kind and respectful.

I love to read and enjoy playing with my son and taking him out. I like to watch a good movie and I’m a food lover, I love cooking and baking. I do yoga and love the nature.

Thanks for reading, I really hope I have the opportunity.

With love,
Hailey. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 8 Yrs, references 1
I have a son and looked after my youngest brother. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 11, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes