Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning  
 Afternoon  
 Evening    
 Overnight    
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Clemy A.
  Age 24      London NW2
 
Member ID:
109251 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I have been living in California for 4 years and have spent the last six months living at home and saving enough money to start a life in London in West Hampstead. I come from a large family with 2 siblings, eight of which are younger than me. This has given me an unique advantage when looking after children. A fun personality with a fair attitude and warm heart. I look forward to being able to help your child be the very best that it can be. I will be moving to London mid January and will therefore be interviewing then to start mid February. However, for the right job I could definitely start earlier. Any questions for me, please get in touch. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 1
I have been Nannying for a family in California for 4 years. I started when the girl was 4 years old and the boy was 6. I had the most wonderful time looking after them but after the end of my college course out there I had to return to England. I helped with school pick ups, making dinner and lunches, organising backpacks and helping with homework, bath and bedtimes and other nanny duties. I also helped out in some PA capacities, organising play dates and coordinating other dates in the diary. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I have 3 A grade A levels and a 2:1 degree from the University of Exeter. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
February 20, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
11 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No