Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 22, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon          
 Evening            
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Marie V.
  Age 26      London SW16
 
Member ID:
109048 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am black british but my parents are from the west indies my mother is from Mauritius and my father is from Jamaica i have 5 siblings and I am the second eldest.

I love children and also have a qualification in childcare I also hold a clean DBS i have many experiences working with children I have worked in sevral nurseries and have also been a nany to a little bot for 2 years.

I have many nieces and nephews so children are like a breeze to me I am friendly, organised and caring also can be firm i like to try new things and have a adventure i like the outdoors as well as the indoors, i've worked with children of all ages 0-19 so i can relate to any age. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 2
I have a qualification in childrecare (Childcare CACHE Level 2) I have worked in several nuries and has also been a nanny for 2 years to a little boy. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
November 22, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Childcare qualification CACHE Level 2 
 
 
  References
 
Grace Spencer 
I know this reference from school.