Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Claudia D.
  Age 24      London NW2
 
Member ID:
109018 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a 24 years old girl who has a bachelor's degree in music. I grew up around kids, I had a lot of little cousins growing up and a sister who is ten years younger than me. I've always taken good care of her since she was born and so I know what it is like to deal with toddlers, until a few years ago when I was still living in my country I used to be a Babysitter to my cousins too whenever it was needed. I would be happy to work as a babysitter or as a nanny and pick up the kids when it is necessary or take them to school, or simply stay at home and help with their homework, meals, and amusement.
I am a native Italian but I graduated in the UK so I can speak either language. I am reliable and trustworthy, and most importantly I love taking care of children. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Italian, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 1
Hello there,
my name is Claudia, I am 24 years old, I just graduated from college and I am looking for a position as a nanny.
I have been in london for three and a half years and I've worked part-time as a Nanny in an Italian family for two years. I had to take care of two children, a five years old and three years old. My main duties were preparing the breakfast for the children, preparing their bags for school and take them to school. In the afternoon bring them home, give them a snack and help the oldest boy with homeworks, play with them, make them dinner and ocassionally preparing their playdates.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
The Institute of Contemporary Music Performance 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
February 02, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
First Aid certificate; I can teach singing and also guitar for beginners.