Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 24, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Ramatu K.
  Age 62      London SE15
 
Member ID:
108995 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a committed and hard - working person, who gives due attention to any task, big or small. Looking after a household with children, has given me the skills of budgeting, time management, weekly planning as well as providing support and continuity. Looking for job opportunity so my personal qualities can be used effectively. Ready, willing and able to play a key role in the workplace.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 0
I have experience looking after children in various situations. I am a Mother and a grandparent. I regularly looked after my grandchildren.
When I look after my grandchildren I have a structured but flexible routine. We start the day with breakfast. I get them ready. We make a visit to the local library, where we read books and participate in any children's events that are happening. We would go home and have some lunch. I would give them the opportunity to relax and have time to rest. We would then visit the park for them to get fresh air and exercise. we would then come home, have dinner. In the evening we would read and relax.

I would provide care by being supportive, take the children to various interesting children's events. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
November 24, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
12 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No