Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 15, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening  
 Overnight            
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Begona S.
  Age 24      B68 0BZ birmingham
 
Member ID:
108969 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi, Im Begona Im from Spain Im 24 years old and this is my second year living in Birmingham. I was working as an au pair the last year and now Im looking for some job in childcare. Im Technician in Early Childhood Education and I need to improve my English skills.
I considered me a funny, lovely, patient a responsible person. I have previous experience in taking care of children.
I love to expend time with my friends and my family and walk with my lovely dog. I like cooking, pets and travel.

If you want to know more about me, send me a message.

Thank you.

Begona 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 2
Since I finished my studies like a teacher in Childhood education I have been work with children between 0 until 7 years.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Advanced Technician in Childhood Education 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
November 15, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Sarah presswood 
She is the Nursery Manager in George Perkins day nursery. I was doing a volunteer there the last May for a month to get experience for my future 
 
 
Kenny Siew 
He is the Chef manager, I was working in a Mexican restaurant (Chiquito).