Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 04, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon      
 Evening
 Overnight          
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Manchester
 

 

 
 
 
Martina Elena N.
  Age 20      Manchester M14
 
Member ID:
108797 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi. My name is Martina, I am a 20 years old girl from the south of Italy, currently studying Poltics and International Relations at University Of Manchester.
I love travelling and I love learning about new cultures and that's why I have decided to do my degree in England. I have always loved the UK, It's such a beautiful place to study in and also there's a lot to do and to see.
I am very reliable, funny and I like taking care of children. I don't have experience in babysitting but I have a Brother and a sister and loads of cousins so I kno enough about children. I'd really love to explore new things being an au pair.
I am a fast learner and I also enjoy being with children, cooking (I can cook very well) and maybe play or do homeworks. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Italian, English, Italian 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 0
None 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
November 04, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 9 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No