Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning        
 Afternoon        
 Evening        
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Alexandra D.
  Age 55      TW11 9JT London
 
Member ID:
108726 
Seeking work as a: Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Professional Nanny.
Charming, and a natural gift with children.
Patient and calm.
Excellent references.
Art and craft stills.
Love of the out doors.
Enjoying teaching new skills.
Up to date CV available.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
No 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 10+ Yrs, references 3
Professional Nanny.
Working with families for over twenty years.
Varied work experience.
Working with children of all ages, including infants.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, Art Degree Graphic design. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
October 30, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
11 - 13 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
First Aid training up to date. DBS Ofsted reg up to date. CV Up to date 2018 
 
 
  References
 
Dr Debbie Cooke 
Full time Nanny for over two years. Working with one boy. Now at full time education. 
 
 
Catherine Mcllwain 
Lovely family. Temped for them, While Mum recovered from surgery. One boy, thre years of age.