Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 19, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Minha A.
  Age 17      London E14
 
Member ID:
108721 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi, I am a 17 year old student currently studying business administration at college. I come from a very large caring family, which is really fun because we get up to a lot of fun activities, especially during the holidays when everyone is available. I would describe myself as loving, caring and funny. I love baking as I bake almost everyday with my sisters. I also love experimenting with food meaning I love trying new things also cooking new dishes because I'm always up for a challenge. I spend a lot of time with family and friends, eating out, shopping, family gatherings etc. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English, Bengali 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 1
I worked in a nursery for 3 months with amazing children.
I did the following:
Set up breakfast, lunch, tea time and snacks.
Preparing daily activities for the children.
Took the children in the garden to play.
Put the children to sleep during nap time.
Cleaning duties, keep the nursery tidy.
Knowing well the dietary requirements of some children.
Working as a team with staff and children.
Read books to children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Business administration level 3 BTEC 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
November 19, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes