Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 12, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon          
 Evening        
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Hadis M.
  Age 21      Birmingham B32
 
Member ID:
108233 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am currently a university student and I live at home with my family. My hobbies include photography and reading. Childcare is a natural option for me because I'm very good with kids and enjoy being around them. To add to that, I have plenty of experience too. I have helped my mum raise my two younger siblings. During my time at high school, I used to balance both school work and helping with the kids, which has given me the ability to multi-task. In addition to childcare, I can also cook and prepare many dishes. Cleaning is also something that I can do to a high standard and would be willing to do. I am a reliable and trustworthy individual who would love lend a helping hand to whoever who needs assistance in looking after their children. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, Farsi, little bit of spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 2
I have helped my mum raise my younger brother and sister and still continue to look after them. When they were infants, I used to help by changing their nappies, getting them changed, feeding them, entertaining them and getting them to bed. Now, I help by cooking/ preparing food for them, picking them up and dropping them off at school, helping them with their homework and taking them to their swimming class etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have attended secondary school and have gained 12 GCSE's: 8 A's, 2 A*s and 2 Bs. I have 3 A-levels from sixth form: A, B, B. I am currently an undergraduate student at University of Birmingham. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Start Date:
September 21, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
6 - 8 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
  References
 
Glen Capper 
Mr Capper used to be my chemistry teacher at secondary school and sixth form so I have known him for around 4 years.