Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon    
 Evening          
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Charlote Samantha C.
  Age 28      Birmingham B19
 
Member ID:
107885 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Mother's Helper, After School 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am very ponctual, hard working and honest person . I have experience in care . I took care of my neighbours childrem where i born and here i take care of my nephew . I like to learn about the cultures, go to cinema, go to church, go for a walk and travel . I dont like disrespect, gossips and i like to be friendly with people and be honest with them. I worked in Pesto Restaurant cleaning, i cleaned schools, homes, warehouses 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Portuguese, English, Portuguese a little spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
When i arrived in UK i took care of childrem aged 2, 3, 4, 5, 11 years . My routine with the little ones started morning . I wake up them . Brushed them the teeth, washed their faces, changed their napes and them dressed them . I let them watch cartoons for about 25 minutes while i prepare myself once dressed and prepare their bags i take the bus with them them and i leave them in nursery and i go to school or work . At 3:15 i pick them up at school and talk to them about their day at school . I give them some biscoits, bread, water or juice . At home if they are tired and need to sleep i change the napes with is wet and i clean them and change the clothes and leave them to sleep 30 minutes or 1 hour and them i wake up them put them the cartoons in the living room
. Play with them and them prepare their food and give them . I look what they do at school and i prepare them for leave them in their mom home . Saturday and Sunday sometimes go to the shops together, go to cinema or church and with the big ones is just pick up them from their school to their home and stay with them untill their parents come back from work . At home i make sure they change the school uniform and they give it to me i put the uniform in wardrobe and them i give them the clothes they need to wear . We go to the toilet, they wash the hands and i serve them the food, they eat and them i clean the s and wash the plates . I open the Tv, they can watch their favourite program for their age and i help them with their homework, we play, watch Tv untill their mother come back and them i go back to my home . 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
In this moment i study Childcare i am in my first year 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Mother's Helper, After School 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Start Date:
October 14, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 11 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
No