Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 19, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Chloe H.
  Age 22      London SE9
 
Member ID:
107401 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I have previously graduated from university where I studied dance and have studied dance for over 13 years. I am a huge sport lover and enjoy swimming running and working out and overall thoroughly enjoy health and fitness. I use to work at my local dance school when I was younger and really enjoyed working with the children and playing games and teaching them ballet. I haven't had any further jobs working with children as university became very important however it is now a career I would like to take seriously and I would love to work for families and take care of their children. I'm form Birmingham however I do live in, London now and I come from a very small family of five and am an only child. So when I am with children I just love being in their company and making sure they're happy. I would love to be in a job where I got to be with children, support a family and being in a family environment, I really do enjoy making people happy and making sure I can help you in any way possible. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 0
I have worked with children at my local dance school, I was a teacher assistant and was always involved with the children. Teaching them dance and playing games with them. I thoroughly enjoyed taking part and loved being with the children. The age I worked with was between 2-7 year olds and found it was very challenging but I loved it. I loved being busy all the time and always having something to do, I like to be kept on my toes and just being occupied. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
Education I studied at Grace Academy from 2007-2012. Obtained Grades: English: C Business Studies:A Drama: A* Dance: A* Maths: C History: C Science: A 2012 -2014: I attended BOA (Birmingham Orminston Academy) for 2 years where I obtained an A* in BTEC level in dance. I graduated from Trinity Laban University nearly 1 year ago and obtained a Degree BA Hons in Contemporary Dance, from 2014 to ###-###-#### 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
June 30, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes