Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 22, 2018 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon          
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Leeds
 

 

 
 
 
Hannah B.
  Age 19      Leeds LS18
 
Member ID:
106588 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a positive, friendly 19 year old girl currently studying for a Primary Education degree at Leeds Trinity University. I am a very caring person, and absolutely love interacting with and undertaking activities with young children.

I am willing to help older children with homework, and I am fully up to date with the schools curriculums as that is part of my currently university course. This also means I am up full of amazing and creative ideas to help entertain your children.

Please do not hesitate in messaging me for any babysitting/nannying jobs. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 1
Have over 6 weeks work experience in a Primary school setting, and I am currently taking part in on-going placements in schools and early years settings as part of my degree. I have experience with child care in terms of babysitting young children, whether that be a couple of hours or over nights. I also taught young children between the ages of 3 and 12 how to roller skate. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have 9 GCSE's graded C and above. I also have 3 A Levels, in English Language, Sociology and Media. I am also currently working towards a degree in Primary Education: Early Years. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
March 18, 2018 
My Salary Expectation Is
6 - 8 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes