Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 02, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning              
 Afternoon  
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in London
 

 

 
 
 
  Efrelyn L.
  Age 27      London E1
 
Member ID:
111505 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am Efrelyn Lopez, 27 years old. I am happily married and have two children, 9 years old boy and 3 years old girl but they are in Philippines with my parents. I work as a housekeeper at a hotel and I have been there for almost 4 months and even though its not long enough experience but I enjoying this kind of job. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
, English 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 0
I am currently work as a housekeeper at a hotel and I have been there for almost 4 months. I start to work 7:00 in the morning until 1:00 or sometimes 2:00 in the afternoon. As a cleaner in a hotel you need to maintain the cleanliness of the hotel. Need to dusting, vacuuming, making bed and changing linens, cleaning and sanitising toilet, emptying the bin and tidying rooms. Need also to report the things that need to repair or replacements. I had also experienced as a house cleaner and it is the same working in a hotel. You need also to maintain the cleanliness of the house. Need to wash the dishes, laundry and ironing, dusting, vacuuming, making bed and changing linens, tidying rooms, cleaning the bathroom and emptying the bins. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
September 30, 2019 
Salary:
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Bed making, linen changing