Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 28, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in Coventry
 

 

 
 
 
  Juliette G.
  Age 21      Coventry CV1
 
Member ID:
111018 
Seeking work as a: Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I'm a French girl who is in Coventry for a few weeks, so I'm looking for a job to have contact with native english To improve my english. Babysitting or house carring is what I'm looking for, I've already babysit children in France, and I have a big family and brothers I took care or. I do like to dance, I was a danger during 13 years and I Aldo like to draw and color, in general handicrafts are something that I like to do with children. My mother tongue je french, I think it would be a great expérience for children to learn few words and some items of French culture. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
French, English 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 0
I have a bit family and my parents works a lot so since I'm young I take care of my house, by cleaning it regularly, do the dishes, the cooking but also the food shopping since I have my license. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Summer Position
 
 
Start Date:
July 24, 2019 
Salary:
7 - 15 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing