Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in Manchester
 

 

 
 
 
  Pilar M.
  Age 24      Manchester M22
 
Member ID:
109655 
Seeking work as a: nany 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello, my name is Pilar, I ́m from Valencia, Spain. I ́m 24 years old.

First, I studied a degree in Law, from 2012 to 2016. Then I decided to complement my studies with a second degree in Business Management and I did different internships on that field.
In September of 2018 I moved to Manchester to improve my English. Since then I feel that I speak more fluent every day. So, now I'm looking for a job to improve my english. When I was in university I worked as a babysitter. I love the children and teach them. I'm a positive and patient person. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English, Italian 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 0
I cooked, did the laundry and clean the house. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
nany 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
February 08, 2019 
Salary:
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Bed making, linen changing