Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening      
 Overnight      
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in Aberdeen
 

 

 
 
 
  Angel P.
  Age 19      Aberdeen AB21
 
Member ID:
109624 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am from a family of 4 siblings 2 sisters and 1 brother, I grew up with my mum and dad till the age of 6 when they divorced. I was living with my mum and siblings until the age of 19 when I moved to my dads house as he lives in Aberdeen and that was where I wanted to be as there was more opportunities here compared to Buckie my home town which was very small. When my mum was working I used to look after my sisters as they were younger than me. Which meant walking to / home from school with them, cooking them tea, making sure they did their homework / were ready for the next day of school until mum came home from work. I also used to babysit my aunties children whilst she was working as she was a carer she had to work long hours and night shifts which meant I had to get them up for school, make them breakfast, get them ready, walk to school with them etc. (2 little girls), I used to babysit my mums friends kids if they had an event or just needed extra help. I like being social, going out with friends meeting new people. I love to do makeup that is my passion and which I am very creative about. I like to help people I used to volunteer in a charity shop for a while. I am very self motivated I love trying new things and trying new experiences. I have great people skills and I am very confident and bubbily. I like to consider myself very kind and understanding. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 1
When I worked in a hotel I used to have to help with the housekeeping, hoovering / making beads, tidying up, doing the laundry, doing the dishes, making sure everything was neat and tidy. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
 
Start Date:
February 06, 2019 
Salary:
5 - 6 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing