Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon        
 Evening
 Overnight        
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in Leeds
 

 

 
 
 
  Ana S.
  Age 21      23200 Leeds
 
Member ID:
109619 
Seeking work as a: Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello, my name is Ana. I am 20 years old. I am from Andalucía, Spain. I am an Erasmus student at University of Leeds for this year. I study Translation and Interpretation at the University of Málaga. I have a B2 level of English and B1 level of Franch, I can also speak Italian.

I can work in different educational fields such as body language, alphabet and numbers, personal routines. and to support the basics and the special need of each child. I volunteered in schools in the schedules of meals and extracurricular activities. I am a very active, cheerful and affectionate person who loves music and art. I have developed my empathy and my sense of responsibility through the work I have done.

If you want to know more about me just let me know. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English, French, Italian 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 1
I have been working in some companies and helping my mother. I am responsible and clean, I like to have order at home. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
 
Start Date:
February 06, 2019 
Salary:
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events