Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Home care Profile 
 

 

 
 
 
  Marina L.
  Age 36      10040 Zagreb
 
Member ID:
109404 
Seeking work as a: Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi, lovelies.

My name is Marina (friends call me Mare). I have met a lot of people who have said that I am a perky, people person with a contagious positive personality. I have two younger sisters (one married, with a toddler), mum and dad. And two furry babies (4 and 13 year old cats). :) I love music. I dance, sing (when I am at work, too :)), do sports and yoga. I like reading a good book, watching a good film and at the moment learning to play ukulele. :D In the passage below you can find out a bit more about some of my work experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Mare 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Language(s) spoken:
Croatian, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Fluent English, basic German, Italian and Spanish 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 1
I have been working as a courier in charge which basically covered running a team of 4 and all of the guests related duties from reception desk, cleaning and maintaining the accommodation units (including lifting heavy objects) to high standards with the team and stocking reserves. I also have a bit of experience working in a hotel during my studying years, as a receptionist, cleaner, room attendant, serving breakfast and cleaning the kitchen after. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
 
Start Date:
January 28, 2019 
Salary:
8 - 13 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Bed making, linen changing