Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeepers / Cleaners in Coventry
 

 

 
 
 
  Erika A.
  Age 20      Coventry CV1
 
Member ID:
107488 
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a Criminal Psychology student, originally from Croatia. I grew up in a small village and got my brother at the age of 8 - I was practically his nanny for the most of my life. When I was 15, my sister was born so my nanny career continued until I came to the UK. I was always very close to both of them and cared about them a lot.
I have always been very energetic and interested in sport - volleyball, basketball, gymnastics - you name it - but martial arts were my biggest love and gave me confidence in keeping myself and others safe.
Also, I adore animals of any kind and having them around makes me so happy.
Finished First Aid course in high school and came second on a regional competition as a team leader - I can provide your kid with any First Aid assistance needed. If your child has any health problems I am not trained for, I am willing to learn about it. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Croatian, English, Serbian 
 
I require a valid drivers license:
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 4 Yrs, references 0
My mom is a single mother so anything she couldn't do - I would do. Any job from cleaning to gardening - willing to do. 
 
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Housekeeper, Maid / Cleaner 
I prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
 
Start Date:
July 05, 2018 
Salary:
7 - 12 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security