Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano  
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
 

 

 
 
 
  Kathryn M.
  Age 28      Bolton BL2
 
Member ID:
111597 
Seeking work as a: Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
8 years experience working with children in residential care
3 years experience studying for BSC (Hons) Nursing (Child) degree. Unfortunately had to leave when my father passed away. I have one child of my own (boy, 4) and two step children (boys 3, 6).

I’m a very bubbly, outgoing and loving person, looking for the more shorter shifts due to my own childcare responsibilities but I am more than happy to care for the child in my own smoke and pet free home (we have lots of toys here too. )

Please feel free to give me a call, i’d be very happy to discuss my experience in more detail with you. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 2
Worked in dementia care home 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
   Tube Feeding
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Dementia
 
   Diabetes
 
   Dialysis
 
Education/Qualifications:
First Aid Certificate, CPR Certificate, College 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Caregiver / Companion 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Living Arrangements:
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Start Date:
October 15, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 11 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
Yes 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers