Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: September 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
London Senior Carers
 

 

 
 
 
  Veronika S.
  Age 22      London SE5
 
Member ID:
111313 
Seeking work as a: Personal Support Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello my future family,
My name is Veronika, I’m 22yo and I’m from the Czech Republic.
I have many years of experience. I was taking care of my nephew about 10 years. I also worked as nanny in family with 1yo twins. And I was taking care of my friends newborns.
I’m friendly, kind, punctual, time flexible, patient and loving kids of all ages.
I studied at School of fashion design, so I’m also very creative person. I love drawing, painting, playing piano and another creative things.
I can speak Czech, English and Russian.
I have a driving license B.
I would be more than happy to be part of your family.
(I’m looking for Live-out position. ) 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Czech, English, Russian 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 0
I was taking care of one old lady for 3 years. (Bathing, feeding, cooking, talking with her, change diapers) 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Alzheimer's
 
   Arthritis
 
   Cancer
 
   Dementia
 
   Incontinence (diapers)
 
Education/Qualifications:
Caregiver / Companion, Home Support Worker , First Aid Certificate 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Personal Support Worker 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Living Arrangements:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Start Date:
September 05, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 15 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
Yes 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care