Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
 

 

 
 
 
  Jenita L.
  Age 45      1018 Manila
 
Member ID:
110312 
Seeking work as a: Caregiver / Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 

Hi, Good day Sir/ Maam,

Im Jenita P. Laborte im 45 years old married, I have 4 daughters the eldest is 22 years old the 2nd is 21 years old the 3rd is 20 years old and the youngest is 10 years old all girls I live in the Philippines . Im applying for the position of Nanny/Babysitter I want to work with your company because I want to explore my knowledge, and I know that your company is highly competitive I know that your company it has capacity to help people I imagine life on board is surely happy because in the first place. This is my biggest dream in life and I want to earn enough money to help my family and give them a good life someday. And I promise that I will do my best to do my job. This is my skills I have experienced before in Singapore City I taking care the two boys the Eldest is 6 years old the youngest is 5 Months I clean, I washing ironing, cooking and most taking the baby.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 2

I have experienced for Adult Elderly of my mother when she take a mild stroke im the one to taking care of her
so i know how to feed, taking a bath, change diaper clothes.
 
 
 
Skills:
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Bath
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Stroke
 
Education/Qualifications:
 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Caregiver / Companion 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Living Arrangements:
   Home Health Care
 
 
Start Date:
June 15, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 19 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
Yes 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Laundry
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Vacuuming
 
   Hand Wash Dishes