Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Rano      
 Afternoon      
 Evening      
 Overnight      
 
 
 
 
Nanny Profile 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
 

 

 
 
 
  Murshid Reja S.
  Age 22      5216 Dinajpur
 
Member ID:
109809 
Seeking work as a: Caregiver / Companion, Personal Support Worker, Medical related 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hi. . I'm murshid Reja sweet. but everybody call me sweet. you may go by this name. i'm from dinajpur, now at a present I live at Gazipur in Dhaka. i have completed my diploma medical Assistant four year course I have IELTS score 4. 5 . well, i'm single. and my family consists of 5 members. As a person believe honesty, responsibility, sincerity and I also have a positive attitude and towards my life and career. my favourite colour is blue and sports is cricket. i like also Facebooking, reading book fishing and so on. my future plan to be a idol man. i have my parents. they are both a government employer in Bangladesh.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 0
I worked in Dhaka. there are some old age home. i take care them. some patients suffering from paralysis and some cancer. but one thing is that everyone suffering from some problems . and I was helping them. it's a really very very interesting service. because I got so many opportunities for help them. and they were praying for me. and I realized that they were to be a very happy man. and I'm also happy like them.
 
 
 
Skills:
   Ambulation Assistance
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Bed Pan
 
   Dressing Grooming assistance
 
   Giving Injections
 
   Heavy Patient lifting & transfer
 
   Hoyer Lift
 
   Oxygen Administration
 
   Patient Positioning
 
   Toileting Assistance
 
 
Experience and skills with following Diagnosis:
   Arthritis
 
   Brain Tumor
 
   Cancer
 
   Cataract Removal
 
   Congestive Heart Failure
 
   Diabetes
 
   Dialysis
 
   Fractured Hip
 
   Malnutrition
 
   Osteoporosis
 
   Paralysis
 
   Stroke
 
   Ventilator Dependent
 
Education/Qualifications:
College, Diploma certificate 
Diploma medical assistant four year course 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Caregiver / Companion, Personal Support Worker, Medical related 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Living Arrangements:
   Home Health Care
 
   Retirement Homes
 
   Clinic / Hospital
 
 
Start Date:
February 28, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 15 £ per hour 
Willing to travel:
Yes 
Duties
   Housekeeping
 
   Grocery Shopping
 
   Meal Planning / Preparation
 
   Supervise Home
 
   Clean Bathroom
 
   Assist with Pet Care
 
   Assist with Walking
 
   Hand Wash Dishes
 
   Escort to Appointments
 
   Plan Visits, Outings, & Trips to Visit Neighbours, Friends, Family
 
   Bathing Assistance
 
   Alzheimer/Dementia Care
 
   Palliative Care
 
   Parkinson Care
 
   Lifts and Transfers
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Gossip, adventure, cricket, movie,song, reading and so on.... 
 
 
  References
 
Dr.Sahana begum 
Hi was my best student. i know him personally. he is very polite and honest guy. you can give the opportunity. he won't give you hard. Thank you. 
 
 
Dr. Sadia binta tumpa 
He is really a nice boy. my student. he were a brilliant student. he has really honestly and responsibility. you can give him the job. Thank you so much.