NannyBabysitter.co.uk has undergone an incredible transformation and we have launched a new platform just for you - MumsHelpers.co.uk.
Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 17.4.2020 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Currently 4 mornings or 3 longer days but will increase. 


Nanny/carer/companion needed ASAP for disabled teenager.  Job ID:32256 
Employer Name:: Lisa W. (ID: 84945)
Employer Location: Shifnal TF11 
Post Date:
May 15, 2020 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am seeking a temporary carer/nanny for my 18year old daughter. Support with personal care, making own meals, exercises, college work ( key stage 1 level) plus activities such as art, baking, jigsaws, walks etc. Must be knowledgable of learning disabilities and autism. Good standard of spoken English is a must as my daughter has a hearing impairments so clear speech is important, must also be female due to personal care requirements. Needed for approx 15 hours during lock down but then will increase to 20/25 hours. The hours will include some help with house hold tasks linked to my daughter & possibly some general household duties too. TF11 8 area. Will consider live in or live out during current climate. Dog lover is required as we have 2 large dogs. 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Start Date:
May 15, 2020 
8 - 10 £ per hour 
Dependent on experience, live in or live out.
Smoking status desired:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   TV in room
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Shifnal