NannyBabysitter.co.uk has undergone an incredible transformation and we have launched a new platform just for you - MumsHelpers.co.uk.
Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 4.3.2019 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Would be ad-hoc maybe 1-2 times a fortnight 


Ad-Hoc Babysitter Needed  Job ID:31462 
Employer Name:: Vicky N. (ID: 84117)
Employer Location: BL6 6NX Horwich, Bolton 
Post Date:
March 05, 2019 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am starting a new job in a couple of weeks and although I am home-based, there will be the occasional need for me to travel to Birmingham and Leeds, which would mean an early start/late finish and earlier/later than the wrap around school care at St Mary's school in Horwich. Husband works away mostly Monday-Thursday and so on these occasional days, I would need someone to take care of my children from around 6. 30am and after school, until around 7pm depending on traffic. You can drop off my youngest (8 year old) at the Breakfast club at 7. 30am onwards, which is 5 minutes from our house and collect him from the after-school club before 6pm. The other two children are 12 and 15 and can take care of themselves, except it would be nice if you could sort their tea out when I am late back. There may also be a need to take him swimming as his lesson is 6pm on a Thursday or to the Holiday Club in Westhoughton during the school holidays, so a car driver would be preferred. 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
March 25, 2019 
8 - 10 £ per hour 
Willing to pay extra for fuel if I need you to use your car.
Smoking status desired: