NannyBabysitter.co.uk has undergone an incredible transformation and we have launched a new platform just for you - MumsHelpers.co.uk.
Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 24.10.2019 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
We may look at overnight help in due course, or general babysitting in due course that suits your schedule (we have a guest room) 


Part time child care in my home  Job ID:24643 
Employer Name:: Russell W. (ID: 77302)
Employer Location: Wakefield WF2 
Post Date:
October 15, 2019 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello. We have a little girl who is 3 I work from home and would like some help. She goes to nursery 3 days a week. I am looking for someone on a Monday to take care of my little girl whilst I work. The house is spacious and homely, and you will be made to feel very welcome. If interested please let me know and what your rates are. Expectations will be to entertain, play, make meals for her, snacks, stories, we also need someone who can squeeze in some housework and generally make yourself at home. Thank you Rebecca 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Start Date:
3 - 6 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   Private phone or cell provided
   TV in room
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Wakefield