NannyBabysitter.co.uk has undergone an incredible transformation and we have launched a new platform just for you - MumsHelpers.co.uk.
Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 14, 2024 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in London


Karina C.
  Age 30      London N17
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
My name is Karina and I am from Czech Republic. I moved to London in 2013 and I really love it. I am currently looking for part time nanny/housekeeper position.
I really enjoy working with the kids and watching them growi and helping them to develop their skills.
I also have valid pediatric first aid/CPR/AED course, enhanced DBS and also common core skills for childcare and I am planning to do more childcare courses in the future. I also have driving license and I've passed level 2 food safety.

If you would like to know more let me know.

Many thanks,
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 4
My experience is almost 3 years of nanny/au pair plus some occasional babysitting and housekeeping for other familes.
My first nanny experience is from my home country (Czech Republic) where I looked after two kids - boy 1, 5 years old and girl 4 years old.
My first au pair experience is from London where I looked after 2 kids-boy 2 months old and girl 2 years old when I arrived. This job was first few months share charge with mum but when she went back to work it was mainly all day sole charge of the baby and morning and evening routine with the 2 years old girl as she was in the nursery during the day. We really enjoyed our time together and I stayed with the family for 13 months.
My second au pair experience is from Oakland in California where I stayed for almost 8 months. I looked after 2 kids-boy 6 months and girl 3. 5 years old when I arrived. This job was just sole charge of both of the kids but the older one went to nursery so I was mostly with a baby.
I have also experience with older kids. I looked after our neighbours kids in Oakland time to time and the age of the kids was 5 years old and 7 years old. Back in my houme country (Czech Republic) I also babysit for my aunt she has a twins and they were 10 years old. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training 
- Paediatric First Aid/CPR/AED - Level 2 Food Safety - Common Core Skills - Enhanced DBS - Full Driving License - Registering with Ofsted 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Start Date:
May 18, 2017 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children: