NannyBabysitter.co.uk has undergone an incredible transformation and we have launched a new platform just for you - MumsHelpers.co.uk.
Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 15, 2021 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun


Kelly V.
  Age 24      Birmingham B42
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
I am a fun and energetic nanny. Have lots of patience and enjoy time with children. I spent 2020 volunteering at a baby home which I have a reference for referring to my experience. I love being a nanny. I’m good at planning activities both indoor and outdoor. I’d happily watch Disney movies, build puzzles, do educational games or leaning with the children. I have experience for new borns and children up to age of 12. I’ve been a part time nanny to one family for 3 years and spent my 2020 Jan-Sep at the baby home volunteering. 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 1
I gained my experience over the years from babysitting and being the part time nanny to a little boy. I have also gained experience from the baby home where I did everything from bottle feeding, bathing, preparing meals, nappy changes, toilet training, motivating milestones. I worked with babies from new born to 2yrs old in the baby home and single handedly watched 9 babies/toddlers on my own some days. I’m mature for my age and responsible. Young and energetic. Looking to do a first aid ASAP 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated from college with a Higher Certificate in events management. I’ve done a short course in Culinary arts but have my own great experiences with cooking and baking. 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Start Date:
January 15, 2021 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Special Needs Children: