NannyBabysitter.co.uk has undergone an incredible transformation and we have launched a new platform just for you - MumsHelpers.co.uk.
Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 05, 2021 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun


  Maria Nina B.
  Age 46      London E14
Member ID:
Seeking work as a: Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
  About me:
Single Mother (21 yrs old son) hard working mom but always find a way to spend it with my son, im a athele before i use to play volleyball, im easy to get along person and funny 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Background Check:
Smoking Status:
Language(s) spoken:
Tagalog, English, Spanish 
I require a valid drivers license:
Automobile use:
Can Swim Well:
Comfortable with pets:
  Work Experience & Education Background
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 0
I worked before as a live in housekeeper in Madrid for 3 years and part time jobs as well 
  Position Preferences
Seeking work as a:
I prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Start Date:
February 03, 2021 
13 - 17 £ per hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
worked here in london as part time cleaner love small dogs and cats not too far away home to save transportation fee 
Nenita Gata 
Worked as part time cleaner 2017-2019 1 a week sometime 2x a week 
Hocine Kasmi 
Assistant Manager at my previous job Tandoor Chop House worked for almost 2 years as waiter