Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 1 Month ago 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning              
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
I am somewhat flexible with the start time, any time after 10am, until any time up until 5pm. I will be working from another room. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Mothers Helper for 5 month old baby  Job ID:31439 
 
Employer Name:: Nanci C. (ID: 84094)
Employer Location: PA4 8NE Renfrewshire 
Post Date:
February 19, 2019 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, I am looking for regular daytime Mothers Helper for my baby girl. I work from home and need a bit of extra help with caring for her and housework. Times can be flexible. Ideally I am looking for someone 4 afternoons a week, for 4hr periods, though I am happy to work with 2 or more mothers helpers so please still apply if you do not have full availability. It will be for most weeks, though we travel back to Ireland approximately once a month. We also have a lazy 8 year old husky, Daisy, who is an indoor pet and part of the family. 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
February 19, 2019 
Salary:
10 - 10 £ per hour 
To include household tasks, laundry, loading dish washer etc ONLY if my daughter is asleep, caring for her / playing with her comes first.
Smoking status desired: