Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 19 Days ago 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Looking for a Nanny - Colchester  Job ID:31417 
 
Employer Name:: Caroline V. (ID: 84066)
Employer Location: Colchester CO2 
Post Date:
February 05, 2019 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are a family with 2 children (2 girls - 8 and 10 years old). We live in Colchester (CO27HS). We are looking for a Nanny from Monday to Friday, from 25th February. This person will: - Help our daughters for breakfast (from 7:00 am) - Drop off our daughters at school at 8:45 am (by bus or with your own car) - Pick our daughters up at school (3:10 pm) - Bring back our daughters at home (by bus or with your own car) - Help our daughters for homework - play with our daughters - wait for parents' return home (6:00 - 6:30 pm) We accept 2 different persons (One before school, One after school).  
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 25, 2019 
Salary:
9 - 10 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Colchester