Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 2 Days ago 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
Would need someone who could be available from 7am-7pm Mon-Fri or mornings and to come back again for afternoons as above. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID:31367 
 
Employer Name:: Susie M. (ID: 84001)
Employer Location: TN13 2LU Kent 
Post Date:
January 09, 2019 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
We are looking for a live in/live out nanny/Housekeeper. Main responsibilities will be taking care of a 4 month old (Not all day but certain times throughout day) and looking after the house. Hours would be 7am-7pm 5 days a week (would include childcare and housekeeping)Alternatively if it worked, would be happy to have someone come in the morning from 7-11. 30am and then come back again at 3pm-7pm Mon-Fri (just be childcare) Salary negotiable depending on experience.  
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
 
Start Date:
March 04, 2019 
Salary:
10 - 12 £ per hour 
If live in a weekly salary of £450-£500 depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath