Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 13 Days ago 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning            
 Afternoon              
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny required in Rugby on Saturday mornings  Job ID:31261 
 
Employer Name:: Bimal P. (ID: 83871)
Employer Location: Rugby CV22 
Post Date:
November 12, 2018 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, I am a 52-yr old property developer and live in Coventry. I am separated from my wife who lives in the marital home in Rugby with my children. I am looking for a reliable and dedicated (preferably DBS-checked) nanny in Rugby who has their own transport and would like to help out with supervised contact I currently have with my 5yr-old son. He has just started Reception at an Independent school and is a very well behaved and sociable little boy. The work will initially involve simply being present while I have weekly contact with my son and any interaction from you would be voluntary. The contact venue initially will be between 10-12noon on Saturday mornings commencing on 3rd November at a chosen location in the community such as a local Play Centre or Park in Rugby where my child will be dropped off and picked up by his mum. It is envisaged that this will soon progress to picking him up from his home in Bilton and taking him via my car to play at my home address in Coventry. At the same time the plan is to gradually increase the contact time so I can do more productive things with him. Therefore I am looking for reliability with weekly contact with no missed sessions, and also some flexibility in times in case the odd change of time or day needs to be made. Contact has been happening weekly on this basis since last year and has been going really well. Experience and references are a plus. Please respond if you are interested. Regards, Bimal 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
November 12, 2018 
Salary:
9 - 13 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Rugby