Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: Yesterday 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part time nanny  Job ID:30881 
 
Employer Name:: Hannah N. (ID: 83537)
Employer Location: NE127NY Newcastle 
Post Date:
June 27, 2018 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am a recently single parent to two beautiful adopted children. I have a daughter who is 4 and in full time nursery. She is confident. And full of fun. She loves everything pink and princessy but is very outgoing and tries to do everything her brother does. I have a 6 year old boy who is in year one. He is affectionate, resilient and very funny. He has a wicked laugh. He also has attachment insecurities and behavioural difficulties due to his difficult start in life before moving in with me two years ago. I am a doctor in A and E in Durham. We are all active and love to be outdoors. My children are creative and love to colour, paint and build. I'm looking for a Part Time Nanny on a long term basis. I work shifts, but in no particular pattern. I am looking for childcare before and after school when I am working. This could include bath time and bedtime when I am working late. I work occasional weekend shifts - either a Saturday or a Sunday. I do receive help from family but they can’t cover everything I need. I am looking for a caring and empathic caregiver. Preferably with experience of looked after children, or children with additional needs.  
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
June 27, 2018 
Salary:
8 - 11 £ per hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Newcastle