Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 3 Days ago 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
I am flexible. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nanny/ aupair - Ilford IG6  Job ID:30746 
 
This job has been filled, and the employer has cancelled advertising.
Register now - give employers the opportunity to offer you a job.
 
  Job Description
 
Hello, We are looking for a long term (minimum 6 months -1 year) nanny or aupair to be a part of our family ASAP. Start Date: As soon as possible Days: Monday to Friday Hours: one hour in the morning and few hours in the afternoon (hours will be different in school holidays)I am flexible. You will have plenty of free time for yourself. Children : 11 years old boy 5 years old girl Accommodation: You will have ur own room with WiFi/ live out We live in Redbridge, London. Ideally we are looking for an energetic, reliable, honest, and confident person who loves and care for children. We need someone who is punctual, polite, positive also should be contactable (via mobile). You must not smoke. Female only please. Responsibilities: •Helping kids to get ready for school in the morning, school run. •Play with children, give my daughter bath/shower •Keeping Children’s Rooms clean and tidy •Keeping the Children’s Kit Bags and uniforms ready and organised •Light housework •Ability to cook/ lunch box for the children •Ability to help my daughter with school homework. You will have Saturdays and Sundays off. As Both of us work for full time (I am a doctor and my husband is IT consultant) we will be expecting our new Au Pair or nanny to be independent experienced, flexible with lots of initiative. Please message me if u are interested to learn more about the position. I would love to discuss details on the above. 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
 
Start Date:
September 18, 2018 
We can discuss
Salary:
5 - 5 £ per hour 
Negotiable depending on experience
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bath with family
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Jobs and Babysitting Jobs in Ilford