Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: 9.2.2012 
 
 
 
 
 Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
hours to be arranged with aplicant 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
nanny/housekeeper  Job ID:21021 
 
Employer Name:: Sarah P. (ID: 70053)
Employer Location: Stoke On Trent ST10 
Post Date:
February 09, 2012 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
I am looking for a nanny/housekeeper to look after a 6 year old girl (part time) and a 10 month old girl ( full time including weekends and evenings 5 days a week. Duties will include light housework and making of childrens meals. Collecting and sometimes during term time taking and collecting 6 year old from school/after school activities. Day to day general care of 10 month old. I own my own business and i am required to work most evenings and days so you must be flexible with my hours. I am a single mother and run a happy household. Theposition can either be live in or live out. 
 
 
I have the following number of children: 
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
 
Start Date:
February 09, 2012 
Salary:
 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Share bathroom with a child
 
   TV in room