Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 07, 2021 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Kelly V.
  Age 29      Birmingham B31
 
Member ID:
91055 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Ello. My names Kelly. . I'm 25 & I live in birmingham, Northfield.
I have my NVQ level 2 & 3.
I have the following certificates & training:
Paediatric First Aid
Equal Opportunities And Diversity
Apprenticeship in Children’s Care Learning And Development
Children’s Care Learning And Development CCLD3
Allergy Awareness & Epipen Training
Asthma Awareness Training
Safeguarding Children
Behaviour Management And Strategies For Challenging Behaviour
Level 2 Award In Food Safety And Catering
Health And Safety
Music In The Early Years Foundation Stage

I'm looking for full/part time nannying work.
Also available Fridays, Saturdays and Sunday nights looking for a ongoing babysitting job at weekends.

I'm fun, caring, trustworthy have great time keeping and all round lovely person.
I treat children how id treat my own & I love being a part of their learning and development.

If your interested then please text or email me.

Kind regards
Kelly. X 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 6 Yrs, references 4
Worked in a nursery while training for my level 2 and 3

Worked as a nanny since 2011, for many families all in which I was at for a year or more. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
January 22, 2017 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes