Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight    
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper/Household Manager Profile 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Kylie N.
  Age 19      Birmingham B11
 
Member ID:
111802 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Kylie Louise nellins I’m 19 years old I’m from acocks green I have 2 sisters and 7 brothers and 1 nephew I use to live in Quinton but I moved to acocks green I went to hall green college to study health and social level 2 I currently work at bupa care home Solihull as a housekeeping I use to work in Asda and housekeeping I’ve had plenty off years off housekeeping I love cleaning and animals and children I’ve always wanted to become a care assistance I’m a none smoker i don’t have my own car but my boyfriend drives so I do have transport I’m willing to work nights and days I’m a very good and hard worker I enjoy working at the care home / housekeeping and cash in hand jobs for a little bit off money because I’m
On bank contract housekeeping and kitchen doing pot wash 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 3
I don’t have childcare work experience but I’ve grew up with a big family 7 brothers 2 sisters and 1 baby nephew I babysit sometimes and bath him feed him play with him take him to parks dress him 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Finished education 
I’ve finished education 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Start Date:
December 15, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes