Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Leicester
 

 

 
 
 
Lisa S.
  Age 16      Leicester LE3
 
Member ID:
110905 
Seeking work as a: Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a very energetic peaceful person. i am used to children due to having siblings I usually babysit for my mum and have a fond like for children. i like to engage in activities with children and have a very engaged background to children. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 5 Yrs, references 0
Library duties~while on my work experience in secondary school I undertook difference social groups with in the library to which I took part in toddler time where I looked after babies as well as homework club for year 7’s to year 11’s as well as pension forms for older people there fore I am very experienced with different age groups.

I also help babysit at home where I have twin sibling as well as a sister with special needs so am very fond with different types of children 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Maths~level 5 English literature ~level 5 English language ~level 5 Combined science ~level 4 Pe~level merit French~level 4 Product design ~level 5 Engineering ~level merit 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
July 11, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
5 - 10 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Work experience ~. Babysitting at home with my siblings including a sister with special needs as well as work experience at a library where I took part in toddler time and homework club .