Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning      
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Bristol
 

 

 
 
 
Rose Tasneem S.
  Age 39      Bristol BS5
 
Member ID:
110854 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
My name is Rose Tasneem, I was born and bought up in Bristol. I have a BA in Early Childhood studies and am a trained Montessori teacher. I have over 10 years experience of working in Early Years settings in the UK and abroad.

I whole heartedly believe in letting every child develop in their own unique way. My aim is for the children in my care to be safe, happy and confident.

 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 0
I have over 10 years experience of working in different Early Years settings. I have worked as a Play Worker, Play Leader, a Montessori Teacher, an Early Years Practitioner as well as an Early Years Coordinator in a large Early Years Department in a British School in Qatar. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Montessori teacher 
I have a BA in Early Childhood Studies, a postgraduate in Professional Education Studies, as well as a Montessori International Diploma. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
July 22, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
8 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes