Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning      
 Afternoon      
 Evening        
 Overnight      
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Roselyn F.
  Age 37      London SW6
 
Member ID:
110844 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Good morning. My name is Roselyn Ferrer, and I hold Venezuelan and Spanish citizenships. I lived the last 9 years in Seville, Spain. I will arrive in London on July 4th, at Gatwick Airport. I am planning to live in London for some years and I would love to find a family that I can support with the daily activities that correspond to the care of children. This would be an ideal job for me because I have always liked children. I think I can integrate perfectly into your family if you give me the opportunity. I have experience taking care of children in my family. About me I can say that I study literature and I like the arts in general, like going to opera concerts and theater. My English is a high intermediate level, and I also speak a bit of Portuguese because I lived 4 months in Brazil. I have traveled a lot and known many countries. I think I can contribute a lot in the care of your children, to whom I could also teach Spanish. I would prefer to live into the house. I already lived in London 7 months, 10 years ago. I could start inmediately. I hope you would consider my application and email me if you wish to. Best regards, Roselyn Ferrer 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 3 Yrs, references 1
Into Cv 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
Education • Master’s degree: Contemporary Studies in Latin America: politics, economy, State and society. Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Madrid, Spain, 2009-2011) • Degree: Bachelor of Arts in Literature. Universidad Central de Venezuela (Caracas, Venezuela 2002-2008) • Degree: Associate’s Degree in Tourism. Colegio Universitario “José Lorenzo Pérez Rodríguez” (Caracas, Venezuela 2000-2003)  
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
July 05, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
11 - 18 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Roselyn 
Cv