Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 04, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Renee A.
  Age 25      London E15
 
Member ID:
110835 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I have recently moved to London from Australia. I am described as very bubbly and caring by my friends. I love meeting people and trying different activities and experiences. I have recently taken up gymnastics which I really enjoy. I like musicals, movies, the beach and nature. I like meeting nice people and spending time with family and friends.

I am a qualified Childcare Assistant with over 7 years experience of working in a childcare facility with children ages between 2 months and 5 years old. In addition I have baby sitting experience for almost 9 years. Furthermore, I posses some experience working with special needs. Whilst I wait for my qualifications to transfer over to the UK equivalent of an NVQ Level 2, I look to remain working in the field that I love and helping out in whatever way I can.

I have family in East London and generally stay around this area while I am looking for opportunities. I am open to working in any area and have an open availability. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 7 Yrs, references 3
I am a dedicated and conscientious childcare specialist with over 6 years experience of working with young children and babies. Adapt at handling a high-pressure work environment with grace and professionalism. Implements a warm, safe and secure environment for children to develop and learn in, attending to their physical and mental needs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
CPR Training, College Child Education Courses 
I have completed Certificate 3 in Childcare in Australia and am currently looking to get my qualifications recognised in the UK. This qualification would be equivalent to NVQ 2 in Childcare 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
July 04, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
9 - 15 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes