Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning        
 Afternoon
 Evening    
 Overnight      
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Valentyne L.
  Age 19      London SW15
 
Member ID:
110728 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Hello
my name is Valentyne and I'm 19 years old.
I started a degree as a communication and translation assistant in English, French, Spanish and Russian in September 2018 and I plan to finish it next year. I have a big sister and a little sister, so I think I'm the right person to babysit. I am a very sporty person and I love discovering new things. Reading, movies, and good food are my hobbies.
I am a sociable and punctual person, so I hope my profile will be suitable for this job.

Kind regards,
Valentyne Locquet
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Language(s) spoken:
French, Russian, Spanish 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 1

I was a judo coach at Judo Club Domène for 2 years, taking care of children between the ages of 5 and 16.
I was also a babysitter for the children in my neighbourhood for a few years 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have graduated in july 2018 from the Baccalaureat, an equivalent of A level examination at Ecole des Pupilles de L'Air, France. I started in September 2018 a BA program at CAtholic University of Lyon (UCLy) as an Assistant of communication and translation of French, English, Spanish and Russian. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny / Tutor, Mother's Helper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Start Date:
June 24, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Farid Khentache 
This is my judo coach that I helped training the kids during a year