Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 26, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning          
 Afternoon
 Evening
 Overnight
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Manchester
 

 

 
 
 
Salia I.
  Age 19      Manchester M30
 
Member ID:
110473 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Consider myself as confident as I enjoy cohesive tasks and working in a team in order to complete them. I have learnt that it is vital for people to share their opinions and ideas and for everyone to participate in a task set. I have strong communication and relationship building skills. I am a dedicated, hardworking, self-motivated person, who is willing to learn and accept challenges with an open mind. I have knowledge on the modern technological society such as computers, mobile devices, applications and programs such as Microsoft Word, PowerPoint and Excel. I am highly ambitious as I have many aspirations set for the future and like to accomplish tasks when they are set to the best of my ability. I am capable of juggling multiple tasks and working under pressure. I have previously worked with multiple scout group with children of many different ages and it has given me the skills needed to work with children. I like teaching children lifeskills as well as watching them grow with time. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 0 Yrs, references 0
I have babysat for friends and family and it is something that I enjoy doing. I have also volunteered with scout groups and worked with children in a professional setting. i have learned how to adapt to specific children's needs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I have 5 As and 6Bs as GCSE and I have also achieved BBB at A level 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 26, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
10 - 14 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
No