Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning
 Afternoon    
 Evening          
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Birmingham
 

 

 
 
 
Keeley M.
  Age 19      Birmingham B36
 
Member ID:
110391 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
Background: I am 19 years old living in Birmingham (B36). I have completed A-Level qualifications and am currently attending University completing ‘Childhood Studies’ course.

Family status: I have a very big family with lots of younger/baby cousins who I interact with regularly. I have no children of my own.

Likes: Socialising, days out e. g. park visits, picnics in the park. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
Yes 
Automobile use:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 2 Yrs, references 2
I am regularly given the responsibility to baby sit my younger relatives.
I have completed several work experience/placements in school settings within early years during my education courses. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
GCSE’s achieved: English, Maths, Science, Geography, Catering, Health and Social care. A-Levels achieved: English language, Health and Social care, Children’s Play, Learning and Development Currently attending university on a degree course: ‘Childhood studies’. 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Start Date:
May 19, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 12 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
Yes 
 
 
  References
 
Fiona Clarke 
Class teacher of a setting I was present in for my placement. St Wilfrids Primary School - B36. 5 months. Termination: placement hours completed.