Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon      
 Evening              
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in Ipswich
 

 

 
 
 
Saskia P.
  Age 20      Ipswich IP2
 
Member ID:
110356 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a young girl looking for childcare positions. I have experience working with children aged 6months to 10 years old. I also have experience with SEN children. I enjoy being creative and thinking of activity ideas to ensure children are having the most fun as they can while also maki g sure they are educational.

I am comfortable working on my own and can think ways to solve situations quickly. 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
English, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 1 Year, references 2
Hillside primary school work experience-assisting the children with school work
Carrying out lessons in small groups
Helping the teacher organise lessons

Busy bees Nurseries (paid employment as early years educator) based in baby room-planning activities for my key children and ensuring next steps are on planning sheets
Changing nappies
Making and giving bottles
Ensuring dietary needs are met
Working as part of team and on my own
Ensuring paper work is up to date
Carrying out settling ins

Scallywags day nursery (paid employment as bank staff)
Carrying out activities with the children
Changing nappies
Giving bottles
Administrating medication and filling out correct paperwork
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
BTEC level three in health and social care-DDD 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Childminder, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
May 14, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
7 - 8 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Special Needs Children:
Yes