Home Contact Us    020 3239 0678  Log In  |  Join Now
Childcare Home Care Housekeeping Job Search How it Works
 
Find a   from postcode / city   Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
  Work Availability:
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 Morning    
 Afternoon    
 Evening    
 Overnight              
 
 
 
 
 
Childcare in London
 

 

 
 
 
Rosani M.
  Age 42      N19 - 5HT London
 
Member ID:
110337 
Seeking work as a: Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details
 
  About me:
 
I am a bubbly person who enjoys looking after children for a living. I can be warm, fare but firm when needed as implementing discipline and routine is a must when looking after children so they can thrive and develop to their full potential. I thoroughly enjoy cooking meals from scratch to provide the little ones with a much needed healthy and balanced diet. I am comfortable around pets as have a little dog myself. Being in contact with nature and outdoors refreshes my soul and I believe children should be exploring the outdoors as much as possible as it plays an important role in their physical, personal e emotional development.
 
 
 
Eligible to work in the UK:
Yes 
Background Check:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Language(s) spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
Do You Have a Valid Driver's License?
No 
Automobile use:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
Work Experience 8 Yrs, references 3
I am a Childcare Level 3 Qualified. I have over 8 years of professional childcare experience. I have worked in two nurseries before I became a private nanny over a year ago.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, College Child Education Courses 
I am a Level 3 Childcare Qualified 
 
  Position Preferences
 
Seeking work as a:
Nanny, Babysitter, Nanny/Housekeeper 
Living Arrangements:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Duties
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Start Date:
August 15, 2019 
My Salary Expectation Is
13 - 16 £ per hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Special Needs Children:
No 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
DBS First Aid Bilingual 
 
 
  References
 
Kathryn Newman 
My manager at Greygates Nursery. 
 
 
Jo-anne 
My current Nanny employer.